Testimonials


Testimonials

“My first experience having a 60 minutes Deep Tissue Massage and would definitely recommend! Unsure what to expect being my first massage. Sam was very kind and professional and made me feel relaxed. Sam created a relaxing environment by playing relaxing music which was a lovely touch. Great price for an amazing service. Would recommend and will be booking in again soon.”

Leon Crabtree, Oxhey – 5* Google review October 2022

“Thank you Sam for helping my mother with the care and attention you gave, your services were very well received by her and we have experienced a reduction in her dizzy spells so seems to have done the job. From the outset, considering we were outside of Sam’s suggested area of coverage, I was impressed with her consideration as she delivered a home visit for my mother who suffers with Dementia. This went a long way in showing me the type of person she is and Mum is already asking if we are going to do it again. Sam also went beyond call by providing additional bodily areas within the hour she was with us. I have no hesitation in recommending her services, considerate and top class service.”

Manos Felice Art, Pinner – 5* Google review October 2022

“Wonderful massage with excellent attention to detail”

Brandon Kufrin, Chorleywood – 5* Google review September 2022

“Sam was very responsive to an online enquiry and we soon booked an appointment for the following week. I gave a short description of the back and neck soreness I was experiencing and Sam was able to suggest an appropriate treatment for this specific complaint. The massage itself was wonderful, I felt looser and lighter than I had in weeks. I found Sam to be very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Equipment is provided, and is of good quality, everything was clean and covid safe, and very calm. I think the service represents excellent value for money and would recommend to anyone, especially those who work from home and can’t get out as easily during the day for something like this. Thanks Sam!”

Mike Kamen, Watford – 5* Google review July 2022

“I found Sam online, during pregnancy, when I was really in need of a massage. Sam has been so lovely to communicate with throughout. She is a very warm, understanding and caring person who really tends to your needs. My pregnancy massage was incredible! Sam really looked after me and was very considerate throughout. Following the birth of my son I booked a massage with Sam to help my healing process and in order to relax. Again, the massage was amazing! I feel so lucky to have found Sam and will definitely book more in the future. Thank you Sam!”

Melissa Barker, Watford – 5* Google review June 2022

“I honestly think Sam was born to treat people! She really listens to your requests, and to what your body is telling her, as she massages- as such, she offers a varied, thoughtful, targeted flexible approach to the massage, using a broad range of techniques. I feel very lucky to have found her and am definitely benefiting from her strength and magic hands! She is calm, polite and just excellent at her job.”

Anna Butterworth, Rickmansworth – 5* Google review May 2022

“Fantastic Swedish massage by Sam – highly recommend! Turned up on time, set up was brilliant and she created a very comfortable atmosphere. Great amount of pressure and I came away feeling very relaxed!”

James Harley, Croxley Green – 5* Google review March 2022

“I was looking for the convenience of a mobile masseuse local to wear I live and came across Pure Body Massage. I’m very happy that I did! Sam was easy to deal with prior to the appointment with good communication of what was expected regarding her COVID procedures. On the day of the appointment she arrived on time with everything that she needed, including a portable speaker for some relaxing background music. I felt very comfortable during the appointment and extremely relaxed afterwards. I’ll be using Sam again and will have no problem recommending her to others who are looking for a fantastic mobile masseuse.”

Harry Michael, Maple Cross – 5* Google review June 2021

“She arranged a lovely day for us, arrived on time and set the room up perfectly. I would definitely recommend Sam for a competitively priced at home massage!”

Kaley B, Rickmansworth – 5* Yell review April 2021

“I booked myself a Pre-natal massage which I had never had before so wasn’t too sure what to expect. All I can say is, it was amazing! Sam is great, super professional but really personable. She was very thorough in making sure we were both safe in terms of Covid but at the same time made sure I was super comfortable at all times. I am very much hoping the Covid restrictions will ease in December so that I can book another one before the baby arrives!”

Frida Cottingham, Chorleywood – 5* Google review November 2020

“I was struggling to find a pregnancy massage during Covid and was so delighted to find Sam. Super professional but really personable, communication before the massage was great and she did everything to make sure I was comfortable. The massage itself was brilliant and much needed! It’s worth saying that the measures Sam took to ensure we were both safe in terms of Covid were brilliant. Great value for money too. Will be using again!”

Hollye M, Croxley Green – 5* Google review October 2020

“It was a fantastic experience. Sam was here on time and had a very professional table, which was very comfortable. She created a wonderful environment as she had got her own music. This was my first massage and I am not good with pressure. However, she knew exactly how much pressure would work to make me feel relaxed. Would certainly recommend her. She is also very particular about Covid measures.”

Neelam Paranjpe, Chalfont St Peter – 5* Google review October 2020

“Booked a massage as I had strained my back and was very sore. Sam was brilliant, very thorough with her Covid-19 precautions which is reassuring, discussed what I wanted and what she thought would be best for me as well as checking just the right amount of pressure was applied during. A very relaxing massage and my back felt great afterwards. I wouldn’t hesitate to book another massage with Sam.”

Aidan Limerick, Oxhey – 5* Google review September 2020

“Magical! Literally when Sam arrived she was so lovely and made me instantly feel at ease. I have had a lot of massages in the past and she is by far the best, perfect pressure, really got into every area that I needed work on and listened to exactly what I needed. Her calm demeanour throughout and professionalism made me feel in fantastic hands. Have already booked my second.”

Cecilia Nunn, Wealdstone – 5* Google review August 2020

“Great massage. Sam takes the time to understand your needs and applies just the right amount of pressure to make you feel relaxed. Very professional and highly recommended.”

Rakesh Patel, Croxley Green – 5* Google review February 2020

“The only mobile massage service I could find in the Watford area which really helps when working in London and not being able to get home at a decent hour, more than that though the deep tissue massage was very good and not only felt relaxing but also that it had done some good. Would easily recommend.”

Jon Farmer, Watford – 5* Google review February 2020

“Sam came to my flat for a Postnatal massage and it was amazing. It felt like I was in a salon because Sam had thought of everything: heated towel, many pillows, blankets and relaxing music – just like a spa. She listened to my needs during the consultation process and explained how the massage would be performed. Throughout the entire treatment, I was relaxed, felt comfortable and felt totally refreshed afterwards. It was my first home treatment and I would not hesitate to do this again.”

J Saunders, Northwood – January 2020

“Magic!!! So delighted with the massage and so impressed with Sam’s professional    knowledge of one’s physical problems.”

R Earl, Northwood – September 2019

“Sam was brilliant – 5 massages in a row in our office (she offers fully clothed office-appropriate massage) and managed to reduce a significant amount of stress. We will be using her again!”

Sam Margaritis, Digital Orchard, Abbots Langley – 5* Google review August 2019

“Most enjoyable and relaxing massage – Sam took into consideration my preferences in terms of type and pressure and tailored accordingly. Would highly recommend and will definitely book her again.”

Arpan Mehta, Watford – 5* Google review June 2019

Marian Filip, Watford – 5* Google review June 2019

“A great experience. Prompt, very professional and a great Indian Head Massage. Thoroughly recommended!”

Melissa Beyaz, Harefield – 5* Google review April 2019

“Very professional and good value for money. Would definitely recommend Sam. I had the deep tissue massage which was great – she asked if pressure was ok and checked in throughout.”

Fran Hampson, Watford – 5* Google review April 2019

“My son who suffers from autism and learning disabilities is benefiting from the Indian Head Massage sessions with Sam. She is very experienced in working with a variety of clients and is a total professional. She has a very calm presence and I have no problem in recommending Sam.”

Janaki Putcha, Croxley Green – 5* Google review March 2019

“Sam’s massage was amazing. My husband surprised me on the morning of my birthday with a card “from my newborn” treating me to a massage while he took her for a walk. I’d never had a mobile massage before, so I was really excited. It was exactly what I needed! Sam was so friendly and her massage was so relaxing. She even sent me, via email, exercises for my back and links to yoga. My mother in law has offered to treat me to another massage for Christmas. I will definitely be booking Sam again!”

Sonia El-Enany, Rickmansworth – 5* Google review January 2019

“I’ve had a number of massages with Sam! I’ve been having massages for so many years and it was such a relief to find a therapist that really knew what she was doing! I held a lot of tension in my spine and really appreciated how relaxed I felt afterwards. Most of all I feel Sam has a healing calm presence. Thank you.”

Emma S, Kings Langley – 5* Yell review December 2018

“Had a deep tissue massage with Sam and she was amazing. I felt very relaxed after and it was a great tension reliever. Would highly recommend her.”

Monica Patel, Croxley Green – 5* Google review December 2018

“My massage treatment was fantastic. I had been searching for a number of years for a great massage therapist and I have finally found one. Very professional,  targeted my problem areas, equipment high end and comfortable.  Cannot recommend enough.”

Lib, Abbots Langley, Watford – 5* Google review September 2018

“Sam is wonderful. Amazing deep tissue massage. I would highly recommend!”

Lisa Lalor, Watford – 5* Facebook review July 2018

“Amazing service and reasonable pricing. Fabulous experience.”

Yunike Susilo, South Oxhey, Watford – 5* Google review April 2018

“Sam provided my wife and I a great massage therapy – probably one of my best! She arrived on time and gave us a special offer.”

Ikay Hargley, Watford – 5* Google review February 2018

“Samantha was really friendly and the massage was very good. Great it is a mobile service, and the pricing is very competitive.”

Chet Sharma, Chorleywood – 5* Google review February 2018

“An excellent deep tissue massage. The masseuse knocked on my door exactly on time and provided the best massage I’ve had in years. I’ll definitely be using Pure Body Massage again.”

Tim Boura, South Oxhey – 5* Google review January 2018

“A fantastic massage! Sam had a top quality massage table and creates a wonderful spa experience in your home. Highly recommended!”

Oli Hall, Chorleywood – 5* Facebook review January 2018

“Sam was very friendly and put me at ease immediately. Her Swedish massage was very deep and relaxing and the effects lasted for several days. I would definitely recommend Sam. It is a wonderful service, particularly as she comes to you, rather than you having to travel to see her.”

Anneka Weedon, Bushey – 5* Yelp review December 2017

“Amazing. Great Deep Tissue Massage”

Dharani Yerrakalva, Little Chalfont – 5* Google review December 2017

“I had a table Thai massage for the first time with Sam and was thoroughly impressed. In comparison to other types of massage it really stretches the muscles and left me feeling relaxed and re-energised – it’s almost like doing a yoga session without having to put in any effort. Will definitely be booking another session.”

Kieran Isles, St Albans – 5* Google review June 2017

“Sam did a full body massage for me after I completed a 13 mile endurance body challenge. The service/equipment/attention to detail was fantastic and I felt great the next day. A very talented therapist, I will defo be calling on your services again :)”

Deepak Anand, Leavesden – May 2017

“I was really impressed by my treatment with Pure Body. I had not previously experienced a professional massage and didn’t know what to expect but Sam has a very calming and reassuring nature which immediately made an impression on me. I suffer with tension around my shoulders and neck and also had some pain in my lower calf from a strain I suffered when out running. In addition, I had been experiencing some stiffness and pain in my lower back, which seems to have been instigated by some recent nights sleeping on the sofa … but that’s another story! The Swedish Massage I received was relaxing, invigorating and therapeutic in all these cases. Treatment to my legs and lower back resulted in a dramatic easing of stiffness and aches which had not been shifting in these areas for some time. I was really impressed with how much difference it made. And overall, I was left feeling calm, relaxed and revitalised. I can also recommend the work on my arms, hands and feet, included in the Swedish Massage; which was really energising. I will definitely be calling Sam again. It was a great experience.”

Tim Edwards – 5* Google review April 2017

“My first experience of Indian Head Massage! Very relaxing and enjoyable, I felt the benefits immediately. Sam is a very professional therapist who created a relaxing environment! Will definitely have this treatment again.”

Marion Stuart, Watford – March 2017