Testimonials


“Most enjoyable and relaxing massage – Sam took into consideration my preferences in terms of type and pressure and tailored accordingly. Would highly recommend and will definitely book her again”

Arpan Mehta, Watford – 5* Google review June 2019

Marian Filip – 5* Google review June 2019

“A great experience. Prompt, very professional and a great Indian Head Massage. Thoroughly recommended!”

Melissa Beyaz, Harefield – 5* Google review April 2019

“Very professional and good value for money. Would definitely recommend Sam. I had the deep tissue massage which was great – she asked if pressure was ok and checked in throughout.”

Fran Hampson, Watford – 5* Google review April 2019

“My son who suffers from autism and learning disabilities is benefiting from the Indian Head Massage sessions with Sam. She is very experienced in working with a variety of clients and is a total professional. She has a very calm presence and I have no problem in recommending Sam.”

Janaki Putcha, Croxley Green – 5* Google review March 2019

“Sam’s massage was amazing. My husband surprised me on the morning of my birthday with a card “from my newborn” treating me to a massage while he took her for a walk. I’d never had a mobile massage before, so I was really excited. It was exactly what I needed! Sam was so friendly and her massage was so relaxing. She even sent me, via email, exercises for my back and links to yoga. My mother in law has offered to treat me to another massage for Christmas. I will definitely be booking Sam again!”

Sonia El-Enany, Rickmansworth – 5* Google review Jan 2019

“I’ve had a number of massages with Sam! I’ve been having massages for so many years and it was such a relief to find a therapist that really knew what she was doing! I held a lot of tension in my spine and really appreciated how relaxed I felt afterwards. Most of all I feel Sam has a healing calm presence. Thank you.”

Emma S, Kings Langley – 5* Yell review Dec 2018

“Had a deep tissue massage with Sam and she was amazing. I felt very relaxed after and it was a great tension reliever. Would highly recommend her.”

Monica Patel, Croxley Green – 5* Google review Dec 2018

“My massage treatment was fantastic. I had been searching for a number of years for a great massage therapist and I have finally found one. Very professional,  targeted my problem areas, equipment high end and comfortable.  Cannot recommend enough.”

Lib, Abbots Langley, Watford – 5* Google review Sept 2018

“Sam is wonderful. Amazing deep tissue massage. I would highly recommend!”

Lisa Lalor, Watford – 5* Facebook review July 2018

“Amazing service and reasonable pricing. Fabulous experience.”

Yunike Susilo, South Oxhey, Watford – 5* Google review April 2018

“Sam provided my wife and I a great massage therapy – probably one of my best! She arrived on time and gave us a special offer.”

Ikay Hargley, Watford – 5* Google review Feb 2018

“Samantha was really friendly and the massage was very good. Great it is a mobile service, and the pricing is very competitive.”

Chet Sharma, Chorleywood – 5* Google review Feb 2018

“An excellent deep tissue massage. The masseuse knocked on my door exactly on time and provided the best massage I’ve had in years. I’ll definitely be using Pure Body Massage again.”

Tim Boura, South Oxhey – 5* Google review Jan 2018

“A fantastic massage! Sam had a top quality massage table and creates a wonderful spa experience in your home. Highly recommended!”

Oli Hall, Chorleywood – 5* Facebook review Jan 2018

“Sam was very friendly and put me at ease immediately. Her Swedish massage was very deep and relaxing and the effects lasted for several days. I would definitely recommend Sam. It is a wonderful service, particularly as she comes to you, rather than you having to travel to see her.”

Anneka Weedon, Bushey – 5* Yelp review Dec 2017

“Amazing. Great Deep Tissue Massage”

Dharani Yerrakalva, Little Chalfont – 5* Google review Dec 2017

“I had a table Thai massage for the first time with Sam and was thoroughly impressed. In comparison to other types of massage it really stretches the muscles and left me feeling relaxed and re-energised – it’s almost like doing a yoga session without having to put in any effort. Will definitely be booking another session”

Kieran Isles, St Albans – 5* Google review June 2017

“Sam did a full body massage for me after I completed a 13 mile endurance body challenge. The service/equipment/attention to detail was fantastic and I felt great the next day. A very talented therapist, I will defo be calling on your services again :)”

Deepak Anand, Leavesden – May 2017

“I was really impressed by my treatment with Pure Body. I had not previously experienced a professional massage and didn’t know what to expect but Sam has a very calming and reassuring nature which immediately made an impression on me. I suffer with tension around my shoulders and neck and also had some pain in my lower calf from a strain I suffered when out running. In addition, I had been experiencing some stiffness and pain in my lower back, which seems to have been instigated by some recent nights sleeping on the sofa … … but that’s another story! The Swedish Massage I received was relaxing, invigorating and therapeutic in all these cases. Treatment to my legs and lower back resulted in a dramatic easing of stiffness and aches which had not been shifting in these areas for some time. I was really impressed with how much difference it made. And overall, I was left feeling calm, relaxed and revitalised. I can also recommend the work on my arms, hands and feet, included in the Swedish Massage; which was really energising. I will definitely be calling Sam again. It was a great experience”

Tim Edwards – 5* Google review April 2017

“My first experience of Indian Head Massage! Very relaxing and enjoyable, I felt the benefits immediately. Sam is a very professional therapist who created a relaxing environment! Will definitely have this treatment again”

Marion Stuart, Watford – March 2017